picto

+33 (0)2 96 60 27 27

picto

resa@hotel-edgar.fr

picto

BUSINESS

EDGAR, HOTEL – RESTAURANT | SAINT-BRIEUC

EDGAR, HOTEL – RESTAURANT
SAINT-BRIEUC

HOTEL EDGAR

The Hotel Edgar: an ideal venue for your seminars and team-building events in Saint-Brieuc

Treat your teams to a stay in an intimate, friendly setting in the heart of Saint-Brieuc, far from the clichés and banalities of a business hotel! The staff at the Hotel Edgar will welcome you cordially and without pretension.

We have everything on site to host up to 40 people! You can arrange a work room, fitted with all the necessary equipment for your seminars, and even hire out our restaurant for a delectable meal devised by our chef.

A choice stopping place on your business trips, the Hotel Edgar will allow your teams to immerse themselves in the culture of Brittany and get a breath of fresh sea air on the coast of the Côtes-d’Armor. You will also be close to the SNCF train station, Saint-Brieuc’s convention centre and Saint-Brieuc Armor Airport.

STAGE EVENING


Room + Dinner + Breakfast


108€ in a comfort room

130€ in a superior room or junior suite

160€ in large suite

ADVANTAGES FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

A choice stopping place for business trips

  • The spirit of a guest house, unpretentious and intimate, so you will feel less alone, even far from home
  • An attentive, discreet staff
  • Office space in your room, with free wifi
  • A lounge bar where you can relax after a day of work
  • A hotel in the town centre with a private car park and a nearby public car park
  • Taxi service

FUNBREIZH : A disruptor of corporate seminars in Saint-Brieuc

Never short on original ideas, our new partner organizes sporting and entertaining activities, as well as corporate events and soirees. A great opportunity to further your team’s cohesion in a joyous and good-humoured way, surrounded by the sumptuous setting of Brittany and Saint-Brieuc!

LEARN MORE
hotel-edgar-business-funbreizh-logo

picto

+33 (0)2 96 60 27 27

picto

resa@hotel-edgar.fr

picto

BUSINESS

EDGAR, HÔTEL – RESTAURANT | SAINT-BRIEUC

EDGAR, HÔTEL – RESTAURANT
SAINT-BRIEUC

L’HÔTEL EDGAR

L’hôtel Edgar : un lieu idéal pour vos séminaires et vos événements « Team Building » à Saint-Brieuc

Offrez à vos équipes un séjour dans un cadre intimiste et convivial au cœur de la Cité Briochine, loin des clichés et des standards d’un hôtel d’affaires ! Le personnel de l’hôtel Edgar vous accueille avec bienveillance et en toute simplicité.

Nous avons tout prévu pour recevoir jusqu’à 40 personnes ! Vous aurez la possibilité d’aménager une salle de travail équipée pour vos séminaires et de privatiser notre restaurant pour un repas savoureux concocté par notre chef.

Étape de choix pour vos déplacements professionnels, l’hôtel Edgar permettra à vos équipes de faire une immersion dans la culture bretonne et de prendre un grand bol d’air iodé sur les Côtes-d’Armor. Vous serez également à proximité de la gare SNCF, du Parc des expositions de Saint-Brieuc et de l’aéroport de Saint-Brieuc Armor.

SOIRÉE ÉTAPE

Chambre + Dîner + Petit-déjeuner

108€ en chambre confort

130€ en chambre supérieure ou suite junior

160€ en grande suite

AVANTAGES PROFESSIONNELS

Une étape de choix pour les déplacements professionnels

  • L’esprit d’une maison d’hôtes, entre simplicité et intimité, pour vous sentir moins seul même loin de chez vous
  • Un service à votre écoute et discret
  • Un espace bureau dans votre chambre avec wifi gratuit
  • Un salon bar pour vous détendre après journée de travail
  • Un hôtel au centre-ville avec un parking privé et un parking public tout proche
  • Service de taxis

FUNBREIZH : les trublions de vos séminaires d’entreprise à Saint-Brieuc

Jamais en panne d’idées originales, notre nouveau partenaire organise des activités ludiques et sportives, ainsi que des événements d’entreprises et des soirées. Une belle occasion de renforcer la cohésion de vos équipes dans la joie et la bonne humeur, au cœur du cadre somptueux qu’offrent la Bretagne et Saint-Brieuc !

DÉCOUVRIR
hotel-edgar-business-funbreizh-logo